Latest Products http://www.supremeengineering.co.in Latest Products 16-07-01 en-us http://www.supremeengineering.co.in Air Washer http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/air-washer.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the reputed Supplier of high quality Air Washer in the entire Chhattisgarh region. The Air Washer that we provide is procured from reliable vendors and manufacturers. Breezair Air Cooler http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/breezair-air-cooler.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Breezair Air Cooler is backed with the latest technology and offers excellent performance. We are the most trusted Supplier of the reliable and effective Breezair Air Cooler, which is a proven performer for heavy duty industrial and commercial cooling. Symphony Air Cooler http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/symphony-air-cooler.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Symphony Air Cooler is highly efficient in performance and provides ample air throw to chill the entire area where it is installed. We are the noted Supplier of excellent range of Symphony Air Cooler in the Chhattisgarh region. Cassette Split AC http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/cassette-split-ac.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cassette Split AC is useful in applications where the indoor unit can be embedded into the false ceiling. The Cassette Split AC is ideal for showrooms where aesthetics and looks are very important. Mega Split AC http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/mega-split-ac.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Supplier of Blue Star's unique Mega Split AC in the entire Chhattisgarh region. Mega Split AC is ideal for typical high-wall mounted split applications where the capacity needed is much higher than regular splits. Verticool AC http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/verticool-ac.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Suppliers of Verticool AC in Chhattisgarh region. The Verticool AC is best suited for air-conditioning large wide open halls that do not have false ceilings to hide ducting. Cooling Towers http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/cooling-towers.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Supplier of most efficient Cooling Towers in the market. Our wide range of Cooling Towers is procured from the trusted manufacturers. Digital VRF System http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/digital-vrf-system.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Suppliers of highly efficient Digital VRF System in the market. The Digital VRF System that we provide is procured from reliable manufacturers. Fan Coil Unit http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/fan-coil-unit.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from being reliable and trouble-free, the unique low noise feature in the blue star Fan Coil Unit makes it the most appreciated in its category. Process Chillers http://www.supremeengineering.co.in/process-chillers.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Supplier of highly efficient Process Chillers in the market. The Process Chillers that we provide is widely acclaimed for its superior performance and durability.